Miyaneh EFL Forum

EFL Learning & Teaching In Post Method Era: Sharing Practices: Herizons Ahead

Miyaneh EFL Forum

EFL Learning & Teaching In Post Method Era: Sharing Practices: Herizons Ahead

بنام خداوند جان و خرد کزو برتر اندیشه بر نگذرد

Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening

 

Robert Frost 

 

   Whose woods these are I think I know
     His house is in the village, though
           He will not see me stopping here

To watch his woods fill up with snow                

 

       My little horse must think it queer  
To stop without a farmhouse near      
Between the woods and frozen lake                      

                 The darkest evening of the year 


He gives his harness bells a shake

              To ask if there's some mistake              
                     The only other sound's the sweep

                                         Of easy wind and downy flake

 

                 The woods are lovely, dark and deep
But I have promises to keep    
 And miles to go before I sleep

And miles to go before I sleep


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد